You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #31 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

I've posted more than a few photos from my trip to Tangier, Morocco last October but I still have some I want to share. Tangier is a port city in northwest Morocco. Along with industry and trade, tourism is a major economic contributor to this city, including seaside resorts. The great thing about Tangier is that it's surrounded by hills. The higher up you go, the better the view. Seeing the ocean from a rooftop building was one of my favorite parts of my visit!
TangierCityscape424.JPG

Sort:  

What an awesome view!

Thank you so much for your submission. Great entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57