You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - 2018 guidelines – 09/05 update

in #travel6 years ago

Thanks as always for all of your hard work and support that's made this challenge such a success! I've been doing #2 for awhile now and I'm glad you like it. I'll be honest, I started making a separate post of my entry because some days I don't have the time or energy to come up with an entirely new, original post. So it helps me out, so I'm happy to hear you like it.

My new personal rule that I started recently is upvoting every entry for a day I enter a photo. I've been keeping the upvotes relatively small, but I'd like to increase them for the entries I really like. But I don't want to interfere with your contest if that's something you don't like.

Sort:  

Oh, thank you for that Matt. I got the idea from @derangedvisions. Not only it can help you guys to get some extra upvotes from the masses but it will also help to promote the contest so it is a win/win for all. I do not want to impose the rules too much besides the obvious ones such as plagiarism but to give out bit more guidelines so all can benefit by using this wonderful platform. At the end of the day, we all become successful only by helping each other. Thank you for your continued support. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69