Tamborine National Park in Queensland, Australia

in #travel8 years ago

Have you ever had the opportunity to check out a rain forest? If you have, maybe these photos will inspire memories; if you haven't, have a look at these snaps taken in Tamborine National Park, in the Gold Coast Region of 🇦🇺 Australia!

IMG_2082.jpg

Along our walk we came across these cute little lizards called "skinks."

IMG_2077.jpg

A little closer...

IMG_2079.jpg

Perfectly posing little skinky 😀

IMG_2080.jpg

Thoroughly fun jaunt through one of the oldest rainforests in the world!

IMG_2071.png

Follow along on the recap of this Australian adventure ----> @scan0017 🙂

Especially for my recounting of a visit to a physician in Australia (as a foreigner)!
You'll learn how VASTLY different that would be in comparison to a typical scenario in the United States (booking the appointment, the appointment itself, and especially the cost!)

@scan0017 ✌️

Sort:  

Awesome pics. I'd love to visit Australia

Hey thanks!
Such a cool country, so much beauty and the highest concentration of plants/reptiles/arachnids that can kill you 😀
The 22 million people living here aren't scared, neither am I ✌️

Wow, that scares me lol. I'll follow you. Have a great day

SWEET!
My aim is to entertain.
Thanks for following, I promise to deliver 😉

That great. You can follow me at @happyhousewife Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64