journey to the highest mountain peak in aceh

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemian, come back with me this time I'll try to talk about my experience. This time I will discuss about my experience at the top of the mountain burni telong which is in the area of Aceh, but I was very impressed at the sap on top of the mountain peak because it is cold to 50 celcius until now I still can not forget my experience while on the top the peak of the mountain with my friends, then this is our picture at the time on the peak of the mountain

but our trip to the top is not easy me and my friends have to face all obstacles in order to get to the top let me breathe the air above the air This is my photo and my friends on the way to the top of the mountain

this is our picture at the time to get to the middle of our mountain top wifehathat moment until samapi at 3 am because weather does not support for us to get to the peak

Sort:  

lagu kebangsaan bek tuwe😆

Ka vote hay .hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45