Spending Time Amongst Pristine Nature

in #travel7 years ago

Today, I take another break from my normal postings as I take you with me to the sights of pristine nature. This is a place in Kathmandu where I visited last year for a family outing. It was on top of a hill and so, the views all around were simply astounding.

I am always keen to spend time amongst nature as I find it really peaceful and the experience, serene. It is energizing both for the mind as well as the soul and yes thanks to the pure oxygen, the body also. These little trips out of the city truly gives you a perspective on what we modern humans are missing. Our link with the nature which is so important.

Anyways, I could go on and on with my thoughts and I don't want to bore you. So, without further adieu, here are the photos.

DSC_0032.JPG


DSC_0044.JPG


DSC_0069.JPG


DSC_0070.JPG


DSC_0004.JPG


DSC_0071.JPG


DSC_0089.JPG


DSC_0088.JPG


DSC_0109.JPG


IMG_0829.JPG


IMG_0849.JPG

Sort:  

wow just amazing , right now i want to straight go there :)

Thank you. Yeah, it's an amazing place :)

Hermosos paisajes que invitan a la relajación y a dejar el stress a un lado. Felicitaciones hermano...

Woow amazing pics

Beautifull pics

Beautifull place - amazing photo! :)

Amazing place!! One of my must to see spots worldwide! Greetings from Portugal ;)

It sure is. Greetings brother! :)

Spending time in nature is like healing. It usually takes some of the stress away and lets you breath a bit more freely.
Hope you enjoyed it and great pictures ! :)

Exactly! Well said :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54