My alternative impressions of Vienna

in #travel8 years ago

Hey, when I was in Vienna, I tried to avoid making the usual photos of old buildings and focused more on details and dynamics. So here are some results, hope you like it!

Sort:  

Haha, I can see how that space between the trains with the "no standing" sign was tempting for you :D

Of course! When you can't stop thinking "Should I?"

fantastic photos. Alternative, I like it

Thank you :)

Hello Hello von Wien . You really captured my hometown so well. I enjoyed those alternative photos and of course I do know all those places very well. I hope you tried the Kaesekrainer sausage on the Wuerstelstand :) Resteemed!

Bitte Sehr ! What camera did you use ?

I used the Canon 450D with Canon 60 mm Macro and Canon 18-55 mm.

Okay....two thumbs ...beatifull photos. Nice ! :)

Thank you!

Tolle Bilder. Gleich mal resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64