Impressions from Istria, Croatia

in #travel7 years ago

I want to share the pictures I took in the Istria in Coratia. It is a beautiful piece of earth and worth a visit. But let the pictures speak...

Sort:  

Super beautiful pics! Great eye! :D

Thank you! I care about my eye a lot, lots of carrots! :D

Great pictures. Thanks for the resteem @robyneggs

Thank you!

You're welcome! :-)

Croatia's adriatic coast is one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen (photos of)... I met a Croatian guy once who showed me tourist leaflets that showed some of the places, absolutely freakin beautiful! I have to visit sometime, maybe this summer :)

You should do it, I also went in summer, it's the perfect time. Lots of opportunities to take a swim, perfect weather and beautiful nature. Just the local food is not my favorite, but that could be because I don't eat meat :D

Yeah, the thing I don't like so much is most of the meat is pig and the cow is mostly baby cow (veal). But I am very comfortable with the life and the situations in eastern europe. There is a lot of freedoms that are now long gone in the West, and it grates with me when I am in those places.

You can take part in competition 💽💾💿📀

Do you have advice for which ones?

jamtaylor he is curator of "photography". And he perform competitions 🍞🍞🍞🍞

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77