A visit in Moroccos holiest town: Moulay Idriss

in #travel7 years ago

A maze-like Medina, beautiful landscapes with wide views. This is Moulay Idriss. And it is much more. Here are some pictures I took there last week. Enjoy!



Sort:  

I like how the structures such as houses remained allowing future generation to have a glimpse of today's art and architecture. Thank you for allowing us to have a glimpse of it.

I feel the same, there is no modern building at all in this town, which is awesome for the vibe :)

This is definitely a ageat place to experience cultural exchange then. =)

Colorful like my place Panama :-))) great shots :)))

Thank you! I like colorful places, sounds like I should visit

Just check it out my every week post about my life in Panama and maybe I will help you to take a backpack and visit this wonderful place one day ;)))

Nice Photos 😍

Thank you :)

yes really nice pic.....
follow me/....

nice photography bro...........

Thanks :)

Wonderful pictures!!! I like the expressive colors! ;-)

Thank you very much :)

ohh...Morocco..Mo'rock ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72