A stop motion bicycle tour trough Vondelpark Amsterdam (Original Gif Art)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I did this gif on a nice bicycle tour. If you are ever in Amsterdam, go to this park, it's one of the most beautiful parks I have ever seen.

Dieses Gif habe ich auf einer schönen Fahrradtour gemacht. Falls ihr je in Amsterdam seid, geht auf jeden Fall in diesen Park, er ist einer der schönsten die ich je gesehen habe.

2017-07-04_18_03_12.gif


Also check out:

A stop motion paddleboat tour trough Amsterdam (Original Gif Art)

Sort:  

"Toast was a big item in my mother's culinary pharmacopeia. At first it was served plain and dry, but that was soon followed by crisp, sweet cinnamon toast, they baby-bland toast that tasted soothingly of fresh air. Thick slices of French toast, crisp and golden outside but moist and eggy within, would probably come next, always topped with a melting knob of sweet butter and a dusting of confectioner's sugar. I knew i was close to recovery when i got the toast I liked best -- almost-burned rye bread toast covered with salt butter." - Mimi Sheraton, food author, critic 🍞

I like toast slightly warm with some melting chocolate on it. Lived on this for a long time in my life.

That gif is awesome!

Thank you :)

I bet that is really nice park. :)

Yes, definitly, more then nice! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72