You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mumbai ✈️ Zurich ✈️ Toronto

in #travel6 years ago

I was about to fall asleep before seeing this post. The heading you have given literally lured me in to continue reading. I'm a big fan of travellers like S.K.Pottekkaadu and Santhosh George Kulangara. Reading your post gave me a feeling of watching Safari TV.

I really enjoyed reading this. Visiting and working in countries like Canada and Australia is a dream for us Indians. Congrats for making it. Wishing every success to you and your family.

Sort:  

Now working in Canada is not a big deal. They are offering PR easily now because people are moving out of Canada. If you are still interested go grab your PR. @sathyasankar

Thank you @bala41288 (Your name having a zip code is difficuilt to type!) for this information.. I want to research more on this as im very much interested!

Canada offers a wide variety of opportunities for higher studies too. IELTS shouldn't be a problem for you , as you have good command over language.

I don't understand what you mean by Zip code. :-)

You can search online to get more details about it.

The number 41288 is much similar to some postal codes. That's what i meant! 🤔

OMG!! Brilliant...I never thought that way! So we can easily send him wishes on his birthday!

Even my email id has these number like thing. But I am not sure. I just guessed. :P

I am also an avid watcher of Safari tv, Sancharam and most importantly Sanchariyude Dayarikuripukal . Don't know if I will be able to watch them here. I have read SK's novels but sad didn't get a chance to read a single travalogue by him.
Thanks a lot for the wishes😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55