You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😎 Likedeeler Breaks Curfew 😎

in #travel6 years ago

Dear @likedeeler, I like the way you compose your post - you always find a way to surprise me. Sometimes I think there is nothing you can do to beat the previous but you ll always find a way! The rep part is awesome here!
I think that such a fun guy it's hard to shoot.
Screen Shot 2018-02-18 at 7.43.38 AM.png
Shoot me cartoon
Image Source

Sort:  

Oh Sasha, you tricked me there! 😉
I was wondering what you meant with rep part.
Repetitive part, representative part, republican part?
Even googled it to no avail.
But then I had an epiphany,
you meant the Rap part. 😊

Yep, you guess is right. I guess I have spent to much time in Russia and started to make a lot of mistakes in English%(( Good that you are such a smart person!😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62