Sort:  

beautiful post

Wonderful your traveling, i appreciate this culture. all the best

thanks

My passion for travel has been set on overdrive by this great community, unfortunately I still can't move. Great work @sardrt. These kind of posts will certainly set steemit on top of search results for heritage sites since besides the pictures, you also take your time to write about them.

Keep up the good work.

thanks for visiting my blog

Wow amazing photography i like this travel thanks for sharing this post...Best of luck..

grazie mille

Travel very beautiful.
Thanks for sharing amazing photograpy

many thanks for visiting my blog

Amazing photos and excellent explanation of the buildings.
I'm from Barcelona and my favourite place made by Gaudí is Parc Güell.

many thank for visiting my blog

This great looking photography, i appreciate your traveling.... keep it up

mille grazie

Amazing architecture

grazie grazie mille!

Bellissimo pezzo! E meravigliosa città..... :)

grazie mille!!!!

a very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48