Sort:  

Amazing post mam...i like to know the travel history... 👍

thanks for visiting my blog @sushovon002

Great shot! What an awesome trip you had! This place is incredible.

a nice trip, I agree ... although, I must say, there was a lot of heat.

Amazing! Thanks for sharing.

you are welcome!

Wow, these are stunning, I always visit these sights when I get chance too, its amazing to see all the history from so long ago!

Yes, @vtravels I suggest you go and visit it, if you can ...

I definitely will!

photography is very nice,upvote and resteem

many thanks

thanks for sharing @sartd it's a good picture, because the history site is highly appreciated by everyone, success is always for you. and happy.
✨🌺🌺✨🌺🌺✨
🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺
✨🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺✨
✨✨🌺🌺🌺✨✨
✨✨✨🌺✨✨✨

many thanks for your comment!

Rome is on my places to visit so I'll make sure to Banditacciago to when I go. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.

I love the atmosphere of places such as this which are so old. It's incredible to thing there were humans walking around there 1000s of years ago.

It is a magical place and all the Etruscan civilization is really fascinating ...

Beautiful and intriguing. Can you walk about freely without a guide as well?

Yes, it is very large ... the guides are at your disposal at certain times to show you some of the interior of the tombs.

amazing and beautiful photos i like it

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34