Sort:  

A amazing place, perfect scenery for a science fiction.
I used it once for a Stargate Atlantis cosplay:
Shield gen test4.jpg

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sardrt
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=valencia-the-ciudad-de-las-artes-y-las-ciencias-en-ita-photos-by-sar-rt


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

This is amazing my dear friend great post

it does have some unique shapes.
when i look at the first picture when i still barely awake, i thought it looks like a plane half sunk into the sea.😎

He is, believe me, my friend ... I was really amazed ... I'm counting on going back

Really good this is very interesting.I really like

Many thanks

spledido post, immagini suggestive, come al solito

Un luogo molto suggestivo...le immagini sono una conseguenza..! ma sono contenta di essere riuscita a trasmettere qualcosa con le mie foto...Grazie

what a great architecture! I definitely want to visit this city :)

I agree...

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Valencia è una di quelle città che non ho mai visto ma che mi piacerebbe visitare. Soprattutto per me, che amo l'architettura e i suoi edifici sono qualcosa di meraviglioso.

e allora ci devi assolutamente andare....io devo tornarci!

Great architecture and post.

Many thanks for your comment @brightongreg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32