Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sardrt
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tpmpk-the-borromean-islands-in-lake-maggiore-italy-the-most-beautiful-place-in-the-world-11-photos-by-sard-rt


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

I always wanted to visit these islands. How nice to see your amazing photos. I have been to lake Como, not far away, but this is on my list!

Thank you @kelund74 ! It is not difficult to get there and it is an unforgettable experience .. I suggest absolutely a visit!

Such a beautiful place
Have you visited Lake Como? Did you have a post about it?
In March I will go there, i am totally in love with that place
cheers @sardrt

Thank you for your appreciation ..@alexandraioana26 No, I'm sorry but I've never been to Lake Como. That lake must also be beautiful. As soon as I can I will go there.

I ll stay posted then!

It's like a blossoming garden! I dream of being there!

yes, it's actually a beautiful place

Thank you for taking me on your travels! Lovely post, dear! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33