Sort:  

Che belli! Ogni città, paese e villaggio dovrebbe avere i suoi

eh, hai perfettamente ragione!!

oh man these are some nice picture. these street arts reflect the face of the city! what i like about some of them is that they are showing the progress of a persons life

wow. unbelievable! I would love to see such pictures on the streets of the city where I live.
I love every aspect of art! one day I want to be as talented as these painters. Thank you for sharing this wonderful work with us :)
I just shared an image I just wrote. this is not as good as the street drawings. :) but I would ask you to see it

thank you ... I see your work right awa

It's great that there are such street artists. They really draw for many and many people.

Amazing street with art! They are like a home wall.

many thanks

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest!

Very good sis @sardrt

many thanks

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sardrt
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sardinia-italy-street-art-and-murales-san-gavino-photos-by-sard-rt


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow. So beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57