Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sardrt
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=piazze-cuore-delle-citta-padova-italy-prato-della-valle-photos-by-sard-rt-en-ita


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

this is a very great city hard to forget if you've ever lived in this city.
my friend there is a new post, please visit friends.

Many thanks

thanks also for you.
buddy please always support me.

Your photos are so pretty! They make me want to visit these places!! Good job! If you have some spare time I would really appreciate if you would have a look at my photos! Keep it up! 😉

Thanks a lot for your comment ... I will surely look at your photos as well

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

I ve never been to Padua I should visit it as well!!

is a very beautiful city and rich in monuments .... to visit absolutely!

This post is upvoted & resteemed by free resteem service @praveenkumar , a free resteem service where you can earn SBD's by just participating for more information visit @praveenkumar

Congratulations on your first travel digest feature - I hope there will be more. Already following you but don't get a lot of time to check my feed so glad I found this on #27.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55