Sort:  

Great post and photo! i really liked the Molentagius park and beach.

thank you so much, @filotasriza3 You're right it is a beautiful place and I often I go for long bike rides ...

Looks like such a lovely place!

Oh wow, that is truly beautiful!!! Love the architecture!

@meesterboom I'm glad you enjoyed my city .... have you ever been in Italy?

Hello!! Yes, I have been to Sorrento, Amalfi, Capri & Rome. I think a couple of other places down on the south coast too but I cannot remember all of their names. I fell in love with the Amalfi region, Its very beautiful!

@meesterboom You absolutely have to visit my beautiful Sardinia!

I always meant to and I a sure I will one day!

How many flowers on the streets !!!! I see flowers and trees like we have in Israel !!! :)

@tali72 But in fact, to David Herbert Lawrence the city of Cagliari remembered Jerusalem .....!

Upvoted and followed! I would love to visit you there one day... you're a lucky woman to live there.

thanks @budgetbucketlist ....you are welcome!

Very beautiful area you brought up

This looks like it would be a lovely place to visit!

oh yes, @dzboston33 Cagliari is wonderful!

Quite a nice place you live in.

I agree @ace108 It very much I love my City ... you live really well.

Ma che bella città Dani! L'ultima foto mi è piaciuto un sacco, brava! (;

Grazie! è la vista che ho dalla mia terrazza! metterò altre foto di Cagliari, @lordemau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37