Sort:  

Those brightly-colored buildings are rally charming. Btw, the first photograph looks like a painting.

many thanks for your comment

Colorful houses are always lovely and these are adorable! I'm always happy to read your posts because this way I can get a little piece of Italy. Thank you very much Daniela! :)

Thanks @erikah , you have to visit Italy, it's full of beautiful places

I totally agree with you and one day I will.

this great traveling.... i appreciate this photography. all the best

thanks for visiting my blog

Most welcome dear....

beautiful and colorful place

Thank you for this information satdart, Italy a nice city in the world with traditional culture and a kind person I love it so much bisca Italy for ever.

ah ah ah...I'm happy

very beautiful and colorful village, thanks for sharing @sardrt

thanks

Very good photography sis

thanks

Wow, all places are very beautiful friends

thanks

Beautiful color !😊

beautiful place

grazie mille

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19