Sort:  

I wonder if house owners make some kind of mutual agreement on the colour of their houses.

@photo-trail I can not tell you ...

Maybe this was the agreement.

Bellissimo posto!

Sono assolutamente d'accordo @jakfast

Wow! I can't wait to see this paradies on September! great pics mam! I love them!

Thank you. You know very content to visit these places !

You should visit Dubai too. =)

If you like my articles, please donate for my education, I am an engineering student, studying on loan and living in aided facilities. BTC address: 1Lop6vbYTDUcVrUtDTuZ6adcAoDydAKJS4

Bravo. I am an engineer ... wish for your studies!

Please donate too little sir. Any amount you think is feasible would be a bane. Thanks in advance

Nice to see. I've been to Venice but never visited those islands. I like what you did with the combo color and b&w photo!

Grazie! La prossima volta che visiti Venezia devi assolutamente andare a visitare sia Burano che Murano..due isole fantastiche!

wow it is so lovely :) nice pictures ;)

nice post, followed. Kindly follow me back :)

Meoooo! I follow you @bila777

Nice images. Are the glass factories for Murano situated there too? I remember I bought a Murano vase in the glass factory, and I think it was on that island.

There are famous glass factories in the island of Murano while in the island of Burano there are the famous creations of lace and lace.

Aha! Murano and Burano. Now I got it!

Beautiful photos @sardry! I am glad that I visited Venice once in my life. Will follow your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91