Sort:  

Beautiful shots! I definitely need to see The Boboli Gardens in person.

Thank you for amazing report, my memories awaked ... I've been there in Jan, and although it was not ny first visit, I never had time for Palazzo Pitti and Boboli Gardens.

And it was one of my best days in Florence! Thank you :)

Thank you for your appreciation. I'm glad I made you remember beautiful things

brother you are trying to view my post, what can be added

Hay mam .. what's up ...? I hope you are well the reason is lf you not good then you could not post this.
It's good to see your post....☺ by the way mam nice photography and nice place.
Bye mam....we will talk again with your new one post.☺

Hello how are you?I keep wait your new post. Good to see you. I liked to see Boboli Gardens in Florence on your post .Thanks

many thanks

Before we can consider the post, would you mind linking to the UNESCO page?

@travelfeed thanks for the message: the link to the link that I have now put is skipped.

Congratulations! Your high quality-travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

20 SBD Up For Grabs in the TF Cup! - learn more about the contest here 👈

You got a 29.24% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @sardrt!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74