Sort:  

Complimenti ai vincitori! E complimenti anche a te con questa fantastica iniziativa!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sardrt
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ajo-italia-roma-italy-visita-al-sito-unesco-15-foto-by-sard-rt-ita-eng


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Wow great post bro, and wonderful picture. I love Italy

Complimenti, proprio bello!

Grazie grazie grazie...

Ancora grazie mille per il regalo di oggi. :) apprezzo tantissimo

eh, meritati

Bellissima iniziativa, Complimenti!😉

Grazie @daglo99 grazie mille

These places are captured by their grandeur! Thanks for the excursion!

thank you so much

I like Rome, your signature profile at your post bottom looks very like the flag of Sardinia, good design!

Thanks @victory622 In fact I am Sardinian

Wow! Today, I eat my lunch at one panozzeria la sarda! I like it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58