Sort:  

Nice Sweet 👍👍👍

Thanks for sharing these photos. When I was a teenager I visited Gozo and I can remember just how clear the nights sky was, I've never seen so many stars!

ah! I'm happy!

Makes me want to travel so bad!!

Very good .... traveling is a wonderful thing!

Beautiful images dear friend @sardrt congratulations on the beautiful captures, thank you very much for this beautiful walk.
Have a beautiful weekend

thank you my friend!

Great job @sardrt, those are beautiful sights of Malta. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS

thanks a lot!

@photo-trail Please do not use my photos for your posts. You just make a trail for yourself. It's incorrect.

I do not understand what are you talking about. Where did I use your photo as mine?

In your daily selection there is a picture of me.Taken from my post on Malta. If you want to give me your vote and resteem I like it. But I do not want to be put in the selection. Have patience.

My job is to promote good content. Your photo was clearly marked as yours and linked to your page so everyone could visit you and give you an upvote. If you think this is not good for you, you won't go to DPS any more. Thank you for your cooperation so far, and good luck.

The trail must also give many votes on good photos. Instead, many votes take only you (or you get them) with the photos of others. I find it very incorrect.

I'm afraid you have missed a point of trailing.

I am thinking about a trip to Malta, glad to see your post! thanks!
What a pity the Azure Window has gone :((

thanks a lot!

Hi sardrt great minds think alike. I just posted some Island of Gozo photos. You've got some good ones here.👍

Nice photos!! And it looks like a beautiful place. I have never been there but I would like to go there after seeing your post.

Can you provide information on the Amalfi Coast?

I'm sorry, but I've never been there!

Malta is a great place. It's like a movie set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64