Sort:  

A fantastic island!
and... last point for your list:
Take a tour to Palia/Nea Kameni islands in the center of the bay, the center of the ancestral volcano on top of which the inhabitants of Santorini are living.
http://www.hellasbutnotleast.com/2011/04/santorini-nea-and-palia-kameni.html

Thank you for your suggestion!

Great photos, and such a cute cat!!!

thanks a lot!

Beautiful images! I really enjoyed my vacation to Kos and I would love to visit another Greek island in the future :-)

Thank you. I agree . I hope to visit Mykonos

Thanks a lot for the photos and as a greek thanks a lot for promoting greece with your experience. All i can say is that each and every greek island has some different to give and every person can find the island suited to his personality.
i hope you had a great time and visit my country again ( greeks and italians have many similiraties one of many that lasted till now is how we understand family bonds :) )
followed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49