Post deleted as a result of Steemcleaners' abuses.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

TUCyaX1.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful photography... I love your photography .my dear friend

many thanks

This place is on my visit list, I will need to get fit for all that walking! Great images too :)

It's a beautiful place ... I highly recommend the visit

Cats are universally great to see... :-)

You got a 39.65% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @sardrt!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Wonderful photos! This is a very beautiful place.
Thank you for sharing, dear @sardrt

DSC02044.JPG

And the cat is just amazing :-) I'm not indifferent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77