I am an adventure traveler, hobby photograph and writer, who has been travelling around for the last 3 years. Here, I will share some of my strories with you :)

in #travel7 years ago

I am a long term traveler, hobby photograph and writer, who has been travelling around for the last 3 years. Here, I will share some of my strories with you:

I am a 33 years old, single girl, who was born in Isfahan, Iran. I grew up in a religious family and I used to be a Muslim. In September 2001 my family moved to Germany, because of dad´s job. That was a blessing, which I couldn´t recognise back than. I was sad leaving my home and my friends behind and I cried a lot. I promised to myself, that I would go back to Iran as soon as I would turn 18 .... The first months of living in a new country was everything else but easy. I didn´t speak any German, couldn´t find any friends, the new culture, new rules, new everything ..... But it didn´t take long and I started to realise the value of this gift given to me: my freedom! So I didn´t want to go back to Iran any more.
The first thing I realised, was that I didn´t need a religion to be a good human and left Islam. The only thing I needed to do in order to be a good human was, to listen to the teaching of my heart, to treat every single body independent on his religion, colour, origin, age, degree etc. the same way I want other people treating me.
I went to the school and learned quite fast German. I past my school after 3 years and started to study physics, maths, psychology, education and philosophy. I spent years on studying at the universities, but I have never made a degree, as I started to travel three years ago and realised, that all I need to know about life, I learn while I am living! Beside all the "useful" things, which I have learned during my study, the most important things I really need to know in order to live a happy life were those, I learned while travelling and meeting other people. So I realised, that I didn´t need a piece of paper to improve my knowledge.
I have a very eventful life, as my friends always say. I started to share some of my stories with some friends and they found them sometimes very helpful for their own life. Me myself have learned the most from other people´s stories, so I decided to share my stories in this page. I hope you will enjoy them :)
Thank you for following me and sharing my stories :)
DSC00230.JPG11 (4).JPGDSC00645.JPG

Sort:  

nice pics and i am following now too -- i am going to post my hiliday to japan soon - love your ways -david

thanks david. I much appreciate that. sorry for late reply. been busy wit life ;)

Great article!

THANK you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48