Emirates Palace Hotel in UAE_ Travel Blog Part II (english / deutsch)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

english

I want to share with you today some impressions from my trip to the UAE. Here some pics I took from the amazing huge way over the top gazillion stars luxury hotel 'Emirates Palace'.

I noticed that uae is very clean, beautiful, luxurious and new even though I find uae a bit boring. You can see mostly tourists, locals hide behind their tinted windows you usually do not see them. I find that rather sad. I found myself missing the local, cultural and traditional a bit in the UAE. But it is perfect to chill and relax and to do nothing :)))

The third part will be posted in the next few days ;)

deutsch

Mir ist aufgefallen, dass uae sehr sauber, schoen, luxoriös und neu ist, dennoch finde ich UAE etwas langweilig.
Man sieht überwiegend Touristen; Einheimische sieht man eher selten. Sie verstecken sich eher hinter ihren getönten Scheiben.
Das finde ich schon sehr schade. Mir fehlt in UAE ein wenig das Einheimische, Kulturelle und Tradiotionelle. Dennoch ist es ideal zum relaxen, entspannen und einfach mal nichts tun :))

Der 3. Teil meines UAE Travel Blogs veröffentliche ich in den nächsten Tagen ;)

UAE EP4.png

UAE EP2.png

UAE EP2.2.png

IMAG0194.jpg

IMAG0223.jpg

IMAG0211.jpg

IMG_20170821_131025.jpg

UAE EP6.jpg

UAE EP7.jpg

UAE EP.png

UAE EP3.png

Sort:  

IMG_20170821_131025.jpg

THAT is an amazing cross color shot. Very life like and authentic, you add some much needed life in that 'plasticy' place :).

The fountain is cool also, maybe submit that to the #bwphotocontest

🤗 Welcome 🤗
Hope you enjoy this site as much as i do ! Super cool post, , please follow me at @whitedynasty
Be sure to check out some of my content
I will kindly follow your account back
☺️☺️☺️

Super schöne Bilder! Wow!
Followed 🐳! We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make global connections on Steemit 🌎! Follow us back so we can be friends 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55