EXPATS 'R US

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

My husband and I are getting ready to move from our home in the US down to a lovely area in Mexico. It's fun, exciting, and just a little bit scary. Looking forward to the adventure. I'll post more as we move ahead. If there are any expats reading this, we'd love to hear from you -- where you moved from and to and any stories you'd like to share.

Sort:  

I'll be joining you on that trip! Also; we are planning to take Nike our Pit Bull/Ridgeback dog with us. I would love to hear from anyone with good advice about taking a dog with you crossing the border. In fact any advice on any issue relating to our move. I am an artist and musician and will also be bringing my two beautiful guitars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48