You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN in THAILAND (again): A Day Trip to Erawan Falls

in #travel7 years ago

Sabaidikaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
1)The caption of photo of people going in the nature to be on snapchat made me laugh! How mad is that some people get lost themselves in their screens? I myself think I am too addicted and office work makes me sick. Next weekend I want to do just nature, pool and painting.
2)I tried this fish pedicure in Siem Reap and it is so ticklish, I can't bear it.

  1. Wild hogs are cute and cuddly!
    I'm looking to hear about your vacation in India, as I am planning to be there for 20 days in April. Hope Nepal will treat you well!
Sort:  

I’ve been reading about visiting India, it’s not going to be the cake walk that SE Asia was...Adventure! The fish do tickle. I had to concentrate to hold my feet still, especially when they went for my toes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47