You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN AND WHY IS THE BEST TIME TO VISIT LATVIA

in #travel5 years ago

Omg, I am so happy to hear such a good words!❤ really, really thank you, it means a world to me!

About your suggestion- I was already thinking about it.. and I think that maybe I will make one post "how expensive/cheap it is to travel to Latvia" in October. I am going there again, hopefully, to catch golden autumn 😊 and this time I can calculate all from the beginning till the end 🙏🏻 as I already did it with Budapest and Bavaria.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy to get your response. its a good feeling that the thought from me have a resonance there. I will try to check the remaining posts. You are an amazing.traveler. By the way had you been to India ever?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, at least not yet. My first plan is to conquer the Europe 😅 and then to take a look outside the Europe 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44