Welcome to Doha qatar..What a wonderful day:)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

After a long and tiring travel im so happy that we landed safe to qatar.I can't hide my excitement to tour around the city and take photos to share with you :)..to be continued :)IMG_20171224_084312.jpg

❤HAPPY HOLIDAY'S EVERYONE❤
❤A GREETINGS FROM MY FAMILY❤

Sort:  

wow, ang saya nmn,
merry talaga ang Christmas :)

Salamat po sir @albertvhons merry po kase makakasama namin ang daddy nya this holiday season :)

Thank you @purepinay for supporting me:)your so kind...

I can understand your excitement dear and you two are looking very sweet together,make a great post about your travel with a lot of pictures :)

Sure friend :) happy holiday

I’m sure that you have a wonderful time in Doha! I’ll hope you will share with us some photos :) I’”ll start follow you

Thank you @bonafide following you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51