maybe you have to put Morocco in the list of places to go before you die.

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians! I'm sanae from "Morocco" north of africa, i want to share with you those pictures from different cities of my contry

the first city "Chefchaouen" called "blue dream".

second one " tinghir " with Wonderful natural views.

.

with this song "boom boom"of (redone, Daddy Yankee, French Montana, Dinah Jane Hansen ) You can discover Morocco very well.

I hope you will visit Morocco soon

Sort:  

I did and loved it, even posted about it tonight

https://steemit.com/travel/@heyitshaas/around-the-world-10-the-best-cities-in-the-world-marrakech-15-picks

Went from Marrakech to fez and Casablanca

Thanks for confirming .. I will read your articale

i wish i there

you welcome

Amazing pictures! What a beautiful place..! 😍

thank you

every one should to watch this song

beautiful Morroco!❤💪

you welcome :)

I love Morocco! Gorgeous post btw! Upvoted you.

thank u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56