You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #35 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

in #travel6 years ago

Holy cow your work is gorgeous!!! I have to say this post has been the most beautiful post I came across today! I'm a landscape photographer myself and boy oh boy would I love to travel to this area just to shoot for a few hours!!! I'm from Michigan we don't get views like this! Upped and followed!! I'm looking forward to the next post! :)

Sort:  

Glad to hear that, thank you so much. You should join my contests sometimes to get some exposure and get some decent rewards on the way. Tomas

I would love to!!!! How do I join them? I have yet to ever really join any contests lol

What is the subject right now? can you send me a link ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64