DREAMS DO COME TRUE!🤗✨

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Everyone 😃

Its Samii here.Welcome to my blog! Hope you're well.!

So.. if you've read the title you're probably wondering what dream I am referring to 🤔, That dream would be my life long dream to travel this beautiful 🌏 for a year * pinches herself *.The count down to take off has officially begun..exactly 10 days left 💃.

I decided to hand in my notice to work about 6 weeks ago, pack up my whole life in one carry on backpack (boy has that been a mission) and book a one way ticket to Asia.My first destination is Bali Indonesia to attend a friends wedding then the world is literally my oyster for the next year (hopefully for a lifetime 😜).

I've decided to document my travels, experiences and adventures on this blog so my loved ones and myself could look back and cherish the memories for a lifetime. I would also love to take all of you lovely people with me around the globe so you could experience the world through me and get to know me.. yaay!.

Follow me and comment below if you would like to come along on this epic once in a lifetime adventure.

Oh the places we will go .Make sure to stay tuned!. ✈️

Looking forward to chatting to you all soon.

Samii 🤗
unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @samii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43