The Power Of Combat tool Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

image

Hi all steemian friends now I am zinc at the TNI alulsita exhibition in lhokseumawe, so here is a lot of the show off loh ranging from weapons, heavy machine guns, light machine guns and combat weapons.

image

And what struck me was the plane crew arhanud arhanud who in pamerin loh, one member of the TNI there terrible to me about the plane was in say "the plane is a missile-control plane that can cripple the distance of flying almost 25 km in control using contoler computer, this aircraft is made of gas pertamax ".

image

I think the Indonesian military capability is very remarkable now with the support by the propesional personnel dang tanguh.

Follow
" @sametravel "
Go forward to the Indonesian army

Sort:  

I'm following you. I am voting on your post. Hope you will follow me and vote. And I will always vote like a friend.

I've followed you sir

natural on your aunthentic..
Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47