Look Sailing Ship On Ulele

in #travel7 years ago

imagebold
Hay steemian friend all yesterday afternoon me and my colleague was traveling around banda aceh city by riding a motorcycle, coincidentally my friend was ace boy banda so I as his guest is reasonable in taking the road, he tanyak to me
same "go where we are the same", me
we are around town aja boss
"If traveling around the city is still a common one"
So where do we go bossku ??
"We go to ulele aja same, this time clock is usually ship is leaving the same"
Then let's go my boss

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @sametravel

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!

Ok i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45