Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hey,@sambaran let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Welcome to Steemit, @sambaran!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome @sambaran !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey...glad to connect with you. My name is Shariff, writer by passion, entrepreneur by profession and human alarm clock, yes I awaken people sleeping in life and hug them. You can follow me @shariff

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63