You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Walk Around the Neighborhood - Part IV from Belogradchik, Bulgaria

in #travel6 years ago

Hello, Isabel! I was thinking of you the other day and intended to pay you a visit and now here you are! Thanks for coming along and for your wonderful comment. The flowers were a nice burst of color on that gray day. Hugs!

Sort:  

I was missing you, my dear! I've been out of Steemit because I was traveling with my kids and have been (and still am) sick. But I'm back, hope for good or at least for a good while, with no interruptions! Xoxo, dear Samantha!

I find the connections I have made on Steemit so intriguing. It is as if we are detecting the true essence of each other through our posts and I rarely sense that on other social media sites.

My postings here have been spotty lately...my focus has been elsewhere but there have been people that I have missed, you being one. I wish your health will be restored soon and I will enjoy looking at photos from your travels.

Indeed they are, but in a wonderful way. Because here on Steemit, at least for many of us, we don't need to be worried about privacy invasion, I guess. I don't share much and less open myself on the other social networks. No way. Here I feel like home. I can be myself with people I call friends because they are not judgmental. That's a great feeling.
I hope it will be like that always. Thanks for your wishes, wishing you all back the best, sweetie!
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44