DTube #45 Enjoying Vlog

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Work is impotent but you must give your time to your family So that's why yesterday i was decided to give me time to my family and travel at lake for fun and this was very awesome time for me and also for my family they are very happy and my family said you always use laptop never going anywhere but today we are amazed how you make this decision So at that time i feel what is the mean of enjoy and must give my time to my family.

Thanks to: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

My purpose of making video is support steemit DTube and DLive and blockchain Plate form and provide education about steemit
Because i wish no one give up and leave this plate form and i want to teach what is SBD and Steempower.

DTube channel :

DLive channal :
https://dlive.io/@salmannaqvi

Steemit : https://steemit.com/@salmannaqvi

Discord ID : salmannaqvi#0616


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice enjoyment video.

salam bhai @salmannaqvi
my good wishes and good bleshing with you.
and hit the like button on my video

Ws bro why not simsimvasim

Great video man! Love the positive vibes!

Thanks mantaspros

gud video i really enjyed it god bless you.

Thanks cryptolovr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57