You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD TRAVEL REPORT "PARADISE HOT SPOT" : LAKE ATITLAN, GUATEMALA

in #travel7 years ago

Making me feel adventurous! I'm guessing flights from the US make this a pretty economical trip (but steep from the UK ... but looking at accom prices nearer to home this looks really doable anyhow!).
I'll keep reading. When my kids are not in the middle of school exams etc I might just pick up my mobile practice and go work from here for a while!

I really like your posts @world-travel-pro. You're giving everyone a shot at it, with your reports on retirement options too. 😄
Nice, gentle approach all round. Very readable. Nice attitude to locals and other travellers. Colourful. Enticing. Nice job. Like the structure of your posts. Not too wordy. (I'm that kind of klick-away reader bloggers dread and you have me interested fast enough to keep me reading).
Instinct tells me you're going to do very well here. Subject is also a popular one.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm feeling very blessed as my talents of an English Teacher/ Writer and world traveler I can finally combine in a fun manner that makes money. Really happy to hear your lovely compliments on my writing style. Means a lot to me. Thank you!

I'm going to stick to my travel reports. probably not much else in regards to blogging. Being new here I'm kinda figuring things out as I go along. Quality over quantity I believe is best!

Yep. It's the way to go. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12