the weekend food - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT -

in #travel7 years ago

I just wanted to share with you the photos I took this weekend
We start with sweetening, as you see, you ordered this dish of sweetening after a heavy meal of fish and fried potatoes
And various seafood
Frankly it was a very delicious meal that deserves to be better eaten for this week
I'll give it a rating of 9/10
The sweetness was a combination of delicious and delicious chocolate, with a wonderful lemon flavor
For sweetening is worth 8/10
I wish you a good weekend

Instagram_post_by_NOUS_SOMMES_NOS_CHOIX_BSRod_J1ln

Instagram_post_by_NOUS_SOMMES_NOS_CHOIX_BTgy_ZNc_Fr

Sort:  

Wow, this looks so delicious! :)

Yes yes it's so delicious ^^
I wish you a good weekend ;)
@askaran

Damn, now I'm hungry. Lol. I always look forward to all your post cos they are simply fantastic. Big fan bro. Keep up the good work.

thanks my freind ^^ good luck

looks very tasty and delicious food ..greetings and have a nice weekend

Thanks! Yep, I love them!

images (2).jpg

Damn, this is so nice

thanks my freind
wlcm ^^

yummy and you know i am a food lover and i want to eat them all <3

enjoy my freind ;)

thanks dear <3 followed

just stay positive my freind ^^
good luck in this platform :)

thanks yh i like people with positive mind like you.. <3 friends like you helped me alott in this platform..

Its making my mind go crazy because i love chocolate like damn.!!!

this is awesome. tasty and beautiful together. i particularly like the ice cream fusion

on a weekend pampered with very tasty food ... happy weekend

Thanks for sharing dear keep it up i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53