Isn't Ladakh a beauty ??? I AM JUST MESMERIZED :)

in #travel7 years ago

My trip to Ladakh was a long awaited one. After watching such beautiful scenes from the movies '3 idiots' and 'Jai ho' movies I couldn't resist myself from going to Ladakh. So I finally got the opportunity to travel to Ladakh – a trip that has given me memories worth a lifetime. Below sharing few of pictures from my trip :)


The confluence of the Indus and the Zanskar rivers is a rare sight.


It's a world of rugged valleys, snow-covered mountains.

PLEASE UPVOTE IF YOU HAVE LIKED THE SERENITY OF LADAKH ❤️

Sort:  

Great post I will definitely follow @sakpoo I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, Follow back and stay in touch!

beautiful places !

Thanks :), i hope you have upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29