Explore Lake Manchester 😄ไปค่ะ วันนี้ เรามีนัดกัน ไปเที่ยวป่า มันเป็นอะไรที่ดีต่อใจ มากมาย🤗😍😘🌲🌵🌳🍃

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8134.jpg

On the way to the lake Manchester,,

IMG_7952.jpg

Here we start with map

IMG_7957.JPG

what do you think of the view???

IMG_7996.jpg

and here some of beautiful things i find to day

IMG_8090.jpg

IMG_8164.jpg

I think they're just so colourful

IMG_7999.jpg

IMG_8153.jpg

IMG_8139.jpg

IMG_8087.jpg

OMG yes i got this guy too but i don't know the name ???

IMG_8137.jpg

IMG_8136.jpg

Yes we are still going

IMG_8042.jpg

I think it a bush fire over there

IMG_7995.jpg

Wow what a lucky day i find Australia Laughing Kookaburra

IMG_7963.jpg

IMG_7959.jpg

Yes almost time to say goodbye

IMG_8148.jpg

IMG_8011.jpg

What a amazing day i had so much fun and i
hope you enjoy too,,,

IMG_8025.jpg

เป็นไงบ้างคะ?? ชอบกัน ไหม้ค่ะ??
อย่าลืม บอกกันด้วยนะค่ะว่าคิดเห็นอย่างไรกันบ้าง
เพื่อวัน หน้าจะได้ปรับปรุงให้ดีขึ้น ค่ะ
ขอบคุณ ล่วงหน้านะค่ะ
Thank you so muck for be here with me
Have a good day everyone

Sort:  

Great post and I love your pictures 😊 so beautiful environment and crazy with that bug or what animal it was 😉
Was that lizards that was climbing in the trees?
Amazing 💖 great shots my friend.
Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank you sweetie 😊 I'm not sure if it a lizards or not my men said it looks like a lace monitor 😉
I really want to go get coffee with you someday 😁😁 @saffisara

สิ่งมีชีวิตใหม่ๆในป่า ที่ต่างประเทศ มีภาพรวม ที่สวยงาม
อันชวนให้ผู้เห็นหลงใหลไปกับธรรมชาติที่เติบโตขึ้นมาได้อย่างน่ามหัศจรรย์ค่ะ 😀💞🌼🌸😘💌🌻🌿🌾🌴

🙏🙏ขอบคุณมากๆค่ะ เรา ชอบ comment ของคุณมากเลยจริงๆค่ะ เพราะว่ามันมี สีสันสดใสสดชื่นค่ะ😁😁 ถ้าคุณชอบเที่ยวป่า ในป่า ก็จะมีอะไรมากมายให้ หน้าค้นหาค่ะ😊😊 @laddawan

@sakhone
รูปธรรมชาติดีค่ะ ที่นี่ไม่ใช่ที่เมืองไทย#thaiใช่มั้ยค่ะ แล้วตัวที่อยู่รูปที่เราเห็น เขาไม่วิ่งเข้าหาคนหรอค่ะ . คล้ายๆสัตว์ชนิดนึ่งที่บ้านเรา
@

ไม่ใช่ค่ะ😊ตอนนี้ เรา อยู่ที่ Australia 🇦🇺 ค่ะ
แล้วตัวที่ เห็น มันเกราะ อยู่บนต้นไม้ สูงมากค่ะ
มัน คงจะ ไม่ อยากให้คนเข้าไปใกล้ๆ มัน
ขอบคุณมากนะค่ะ ที่ support 🙏🙏 @wisuda989

@sakhone
อ่าาา.ค่ะ มีความสุขมากๆนะค่ะ สุขสันต์วันแม่ย้อนหลังนะค่ะ
@wisuda989

🙏🙏ขอบคุณนะค่ะ 😊 คุณก็เช่นกันค่ะ
@wisuda989

Wow! Lovely blue sky, nice weather, nice day! How lucky you are. I think that is a baby crocodile climbing up the tree, definitely! haha.

😊😊 yes I know I am quite lucky 🤗 To live the life I want and enjoy everything I have ,,, I like to keep in touch with nature so beautiful and unique 😁😁 and sorry is not a baby crocodile but they are very similar to lace monitor 😉Thank you so much for your support @kaminchan

OMG! Is that an octopus crawling up a tree???!

😁😁love your post I'm not quite sure maybe It a lace monitor, but defiantly not an octopus 🐙 😂😂😂 you are very funny I love it 😊 @texaswildflower

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new
so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

😊😊 thank you for your kindness
I went check out your blog but I'm sorry I couldn't understand your language so I don't know what can I do to help you out sweetie ☺️ @heidi-dream

ชอบๆดอกไม้ป่า มันสวยธรรมชาติของมัน คนถ่ายก็หุ่นสวยจัง🇹🇭😊

🙏🙏🙏ขอบคุณมากค่ะ 😊ถึงไหม้เคยเห็นคนพูด
เลย แต่ก็รู้ได้ว่า เป็นคน สวยทั้งภายในสู่ภายนอก😍 ขอบคุณจริงๆค่ะ😊😊😊@julee

เยี่ยมเลยคะ 👍🏻❤️👏

😍🙏🙏😊

I like all of your photos! It looks really nice there.

😊Thank you @elegente I so glad that you like it
And yes I loving that too

What a lovely trip and some great photos to. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you 😊😊 I'm glad that you like it
And thank you so much for your support
@gardenbsqared

The pictures are beautiful and very lively. !

😊😊 Thank you so much for your support
@kanggary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97