serule waterfall(aceh indonesia)

in #travel7 years ago

4.jpg

Abstinence home before finding a new object .... that's the words I deserve to say in this post
Hi friend steemit
This time I will tell you about my experience when mejelajah find new sights. Namely serule waterfall serule region his name so I call serule waterfall

Serule waterfall is located in Aceh province, east aceh district, serule village very unique name let alone its place,
About two days ago I had heard from my friend said it in east aceh area there is a very beautiful waterfall, curiosity was coming legs began to itching a sign kalo feet want to go quickly there, I began to invite my friends who like to explore hobbies , tampa long time my friend was willing to go away, tomorrow morning we rushed to the waterfall it takes 5 hours to get to the place 5 hours is not a fast time in need kesaabaran to the waterfall.

3.jpg

Because we have to walk about 2 hours to serule waterfall, but that does not make us give up even the spirit of the stronger, for us never to go home before that goal is our descendant as a child cruiser, the river we passed our muddy forest stepped on and pass the feeling of happiness when we heard the sound of the waterfall ... we were immediately rushed and about 4 minutes we arrived at the waterfall serule .. feeling tired of the body and muddy feet were lost in dressing with happy and happy face 
1.jpg

DSC_4784 copy.jpg

2.jpg

Ayok to aceh
Enjoy the beauty of our land

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

How are you? @Saifullah.aff, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders.
New lunching company program.
$20 sign up bonus.
7 level referrals commission.
LEVELS OF CAREER LEDER 11.
Life long time passive income.
Life changing program.
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below.
Read more details and after that join this company program.
Link = https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064

O.O Those are some amazing photos. Keen to see more. Thanks for sharing @saifullah.aff. Love checking out new places around the world. If you’re interested follow me @feedmylife to check out some of my food and travel adventures.

Also what camera do you use. Definitely need to upgrade mine. haha thanks.

nikon D7200
know is still a beginner, another kaka who already master ahahahah @feedmylife

we will follow, as fellow lover of photos and explorers and do not forget to follow me too @feedmylife

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag on posts that are not introductions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50