Nice Place you can travel with your kids. Thailand, 2015 - Railey Beach.

in #travel6 years ago

1jGIw_lmiwhWnlMEkyJu2qzgcuNjrJ2B4c6DbhR8QX8.jpg

A lot of people giving OP a hard time for travelling with his kid.

Look, it's totally fine if you don't want to take your kids travelling with you, but it's not cool to judge others for doing so. Looks like OP's handling it great, and this little girl is having a blast.

I travelled from a young age; my parents took me abroad almost every year from around aged 3 or 4, and sure, I don't remember every detail, but I fully appreciate that I visited those places and I do have memories from our time exploring together. There are places that I'd love to go back to now, as an adult, that I may not have given much thought to if I hadn't visited as a kid.

Sort:  

right place in travel

আপনার সকল post Upvote করেছি আমার সকল post Upvote ক্লিক করুন
https://steemit.com/@nurulalam

That was very Nice Information...
Hoping for the best from you

I wash i can travel here

nice man,place also,a amazing place information you share with us, thanks,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33