Orda underwater cave. So beautiful you've ever seen

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Orda Cave - the longest underwater gypsum cave in Russia and one of the longest in the world. This is a place - a real paradise for divers. It attracts lovers of cave diving all over the world

The inlet to the cave is in the side of a small mountain, which rises 50 meters above the river. On the mountain you can find several large sinkholes, one of which is the entrance to the cave Orda. The width of the inlet opening of the cave is 5 meters, and height - 2 meters. The cave descends comfortable staircase. It even held electric lighting, which includes divers during the descent.

Cave begins Crystal Grotto. In the north-west corner of this grotto is Icy Lake. Progress on the left will lead to the next cave - Ice Palace. There is a lake Main, and a little further - Warm Lake. Through these lakes divers get into the mysterious underwater part of the cave. The water here is extremely clear on, transparent, bluish in color and very cold (+ 4 C). Water cave cavity are not deprived of life. There are small crustaceans.

Visit the beautiful underwater caves can only be experienced divers.
The main gallery of the cave named after the city, from which the researchers were of the underground miracle: the Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Krasnoyarsk, Moscow moves.

In winter, the cave freeze beautiful ice formations, which for a long time do not melt

Currently the length of surveyed cave passages is 4600 meters. And one dry part of the cave takes only 300 meters, and more than 4000 meters - under water. This speleodayvery continue studying the cave and are not excluded new discoveries.

we wrote this post for a long time with my friends , today I decided to just share it with you

Our original post for my language
http://nashural.ru/Mesta/ordinskaya-peshera.htm

Sort:  

http://nashural.ru/Mesta/ordinskaya-peshera.htm

Looks an awful lot like that page.

Yes of course, we wrote this article for a long time with my friends , today I decided to just share it with you and translated into English , I think this is normal

We know that you've edited the link in the post after @jesta's comment....
Remember the blockchain sees and remembers everything.
Update:
One of your other posts is also plagiarism
https://steemit.com/food/@saharov/how-to-choose-a-watermelon
So your a big...

I just wanted to show what beauty we have in the world.
But no one believes I will make a prove

We wrote this article for a long time with my friends , today I decided to just share it with you , I think this is normal

If you can prove that I'll gladly remove my flag and this image.

I just wanted to show what beauty we have in the world.
But no one believes I will make a prove

That cave is really interesting. I wonder how old it is.

Wow. Great underwater shots. That water is amazingly clear! The divers look like they're just hovering in some of the shots.

Pretty sure this is paradise @saharov would love to dive somewhere like that. Upvoted and following can't wait to see more. If you are interested we have just released a first edition, come have a look at what we do! Keep up the good work.

WOW - I've never considered myself claustrophobic but as beautiful as this is...I will enjoy the pictures. LOL Having grown up around lakes, it always AMAZES me to see water this clear. Simply beautiful.

Flagged for suspected plagiarism. Will remove flag if authorship of original can be proven.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65