Travel blog 2018 part #2

in #travel6 years ago

The first part ended with the second part here......

After dinner, I went to sleep. But I can not sleep. I spent the night awake. It was morning after the end of the night. But I did not sleep again. Then I got ready after bathing. Then go out and breakfast in a restaurant. When I finished breakfast, I went to the station with a rickshaw. After reaching the rickshaw station after a while, I enter the bridge and wait for the train.

Waiting for the train.....

After 20 minutes, we got to train station at 8:30 am. I got up and took my seat on the train. The train was called Mahanagar Pravati. It's just up-down to Dhaka to Chittagong. After 5 minutes the train leaves for the destination. Then I continue journey! To be continued.....

Wait for the next day part #3

Stay tune part #3

Follow these to get more travel related blogs:------->>>>>> @sagor5828

Thank you everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36