Travel blog 2018 part #1

in #travel6 years ago

After a long time, I came across a new travel related blog. For several days the work was not traveling due to the busyness. So we could not share anything with everyone. But a few days ago I went to visit my grandfather's house. Today, I am sharing the feelings of all in this regard. Feni of my grandfather's house Feni is a district of Chittagong division. Which is 200+ kilometers away from Dhaka. So, on the day I will travel, I bought a train ticket on the day before. Otherwise the tickets are not available. I bought a ticket a day ago. The train that I will leave will leave the next day at 8.10 am at Dhaka Airport Railway Station. By buying a ticket, I returned home and kept my clothes in a bag. I bought a new T-shirt and a pair of shoes. I'll keep them all in a bag. Then after a short chat, I returned home and went to sleep after dinner. Because I have to get up in the morning to get on the train. To Be Continued!

Wait for the next day part #2

Stay tune part #2

Follow these to get more travel related blogs:------->>>>>> @sagor5828

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36