Just arrived in SPAIN and update on mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

So hey guys!

How are you all doing. I just arrived in Spain in the city Altea. It's about 17 degrees and the sun is shining later on the day I will post some pictures!

So a quick update on me on the picture below you can see me on the left side this was Saturday at Karnaval Festival. I live in the Netherlands and last week was carnaval this is a yearly festivity where everybody goes absolutely crazy. We all wear crazy suits this year I was dressed as a elephant onesie.

()

And to take a little break we went on a little vacation to Altea. My grandpa and grandma are over here because my grandpa is a bit ill ( he has rheumatism), and for him it is better to live in a warm climate which is here in Spain. By the way it is 2 degrees in the Netherlands, so I totally understand him haha. And yesterday he said that he didn't have any problems here so I'm glad hes doing fine:).

So yesterday we went for a little walk beside the beach and let our grandma and grandpa guide us because they've been here for 4,5 weeks now. And it was beautiful, me and my dad went on a rocky road that went right into the sea and it was pretty fun. !

So later on the day I will post some nice pictures of the city of Altea. But first I want to enjoy my vacation a bit.

Thanks for reading and if you enjoyed it please give it a thumbs up:)

Sort:  

Wow, Spain is a beautiful country nice photos featuring the nature. =)

It definitely is I’m really enjoying it. Today we are going drive through the moantains to Moraira. Let’s see if I can make some nice pictures.🤗

welcome sagaciousball

happy steeming

Thanks, will do!

You write very well. I like to watch

What a beautiful and lovely experience you had out there

Keep exploring places
I'm interested in travels

Sadly it was just a 3-day vacation. I'm back in Holland now!

Wow
It is well

Late welcome here! ;) Good pictures! Spain is great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15