Grounded Grounded Clouds

in #travel6 years ago

One of the two stubborn men lay limp on the bed he hated so much.
From the slug of a lethargic face, his tongue seemed to be in a somewhat heavier voice. 'see me again win challenging want' You and me are just as stubborn, I inherited your nature and you somehow inherited the nature of who.



Once every time we are together at the door as the dawn call to prayer.
You and I are just the same that we wake up earlier than mothers, and we just spend the night in each other's way.
As usual we keep waking up in the morning with eyes flushed enjoying mother-made tea.
Why linger long in bed? Do not you cheat him? Let's get up



That morning morning, a great morning.
I'm not awake From sleep as usual,
I keep Semalaman to make my dream come true,
Dreams can sit casually On the highest roof of Java Island



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48